Who am I?

Hello, I am bndsbon. I am an IBDP student. My hobbies are collecting fountain pens, listening to the music, playing the violin and the badminton. My favorite color is Blue. When I was in 6th Grade, my mother went to an American college as a visiting Scholar, and I went with her to the US. In the States, I studied at a local primary school for one year, it has been an amazing experience for me, I grow from a child who can hardly speak any language other than Chinese to a fluent English speaker. Most importantly, that is when I made the decision to study abroad. When I was graduate from middle school, I enrolled to the school which I am at right now, Beijing National Day School. Time flies, one year in the international department has already passed. I have made new friends in the school and participated in numerous activities. These experiences will always be my most precious memories. In the coming two years, I want to have a satisfied performance both in academics and daily life. I hope I can see a different, brand-new me in the next 730 days. Go IBers!!!IMG_5537

Picture taken by myself:)

One thought on “Who am I?

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑